VISA SEMINAR ON US- F1 VISA

Posted: April 20, 2011 in News and Views

USEFP advising department is conducting an F-1 Visa Seminar on Friday, April  22nd, 2011 (3:00P.M – 5:00P.M), structured to guide students through the U.S.  student visa application and interview process.

This is a great opportunity to learn how to prepare the students for the F-1 visa interview. The invitees will be open to any queries or concern they may  have, regarding the visa application process.  A Visa Consular will be present  to cover the following:
1.       Useful tips and what to expect from your visa Interview.
2.       Overview of required documents and supporting material.
3.       Visa Interview FAQ’s.
Those interested in attending the event, are requested to please send me your  confirmation by replying to this email with your full name, phone number, USEFP I.D Number and institution name by the registration deadline of Thursday, April 21st, 2011 before 3:00P.M (Sharp).

Please confirm, only if you are sure about your participation, as the seats are  limited.

Please do not forget to bring along an original photo ID for security check at  the gate (Passport or National ID card). Mobiles and laptops will not be allowed  inside and will have to be deposited at the security checkpoint. This program is not for Fulbright applicants.

We look forward to your participation in this seminar.

 Regards,
 Please Contact:
 Mr. Faraz Naqvi, Academic Advisor
  United States Educational Foundation Pakistan
  Tel:  +92-21-35810672
  Fax: +92-21-35810670

Web: www.usefpakistan.org

Comments
  1. farhan says:

    sir i have my interview on 27th of july 2011 and sir i m going for student visa….my first cusin is sponsoring me and also my uncle who is father of my cusin ….sir what type of question he would ask me and wht should be my answers……sir im currently studying in UET lahore,doing transportation engg…..and i m also going to take toefl on 23 of july….plz sir help me…..

Leave a comment